Irish Myths & Legends

FILTER
Page:
Set Descending Direction
  1. My Little Album of Ireland
    Juliette Saumande, Illustrated by Tarsila Krüse
    Special Price €10.39 Regular Price €12.99
    An English - Irish Wordbook. My Little Album of Ireland takes the youngest of readers on a fun filled tour of the Emerald Isle. Along the way, they will build up their vocabulary in English and Irish.
    Out of Stock
  2. Sisceal ó Ghaillimh
    Written and Illustrated by Caitriona Sweeney
    Special Price €10.39 Regular Price €12.99
    Beautifully illustrated – the perfect gift for little ones. A fresh modern take on the Irish fairytale. Perfect gift for children to begin their own library. Aged 4+ Irish language edition of new picture book story
    Out of Stock
  3. A Galway Fairytale
    Written and Illustrated by Caitriona Sweeney
    Special Price €10.39 Regular Price €12.99
    Beautifully illustrated – the perfect gift for little ones. A fresh modern take on the Irish fairytale. Perfect gift for children to begin their own library. Aged 4+  
  4. Tabitha Plimtock and the Edge of the World
    Erika McGann, Illustrated by Phillip Cullen
    Special Price €7.19 Regular Price €8.99
    Fantastic, magical adventure story from popular author Erika McGann. Standalone fiction for readers aged 9+ A charming story, full of heartwarming characters and daring feats of courage. Great environmental message, without being heavy-handed. For fans of Terry Pratchet, Diana Wynne Jones and Cressida Cowell 
  5. Flossie McFluff: An Irish Fairy
    Eoin O'Brien, Illustrated by Audrey Dowling
    Special Price €7.19 Regular Price €8.99
    Three stories in rhyme about little fairy Flossie McFluff. Flossie may be tiny and shiny, but she is tough and smart, whether it's helping to deal with litter louts in her precious forest, or helping a leprechaun to find his missing gold. Beautifully and magically illustrated.
  6. Irish Fairy Tales, Myths and Legends
    Kieran Fanning
    €7.10
    A complete collection of much loved Irish fairy tales, myths and legends, bound into a beautiful new edition.
  7. Fionn and the Fianna : Small Kid, Big Legend
    Ronan Moore
    €8.99
    Inspired by a collection of ancient Irish manuscripts, Fionn and the Fianna is the thrilling tale of Ireland’s most legendary hero – one that breathes life into well-known stories such as ‘The Giant’s Causeway’ and ‘The Enchanted Deer’ as well as introducing us to the magical, mystical world of the Fian
  8. Irish Leprechaun Stories
    Bairbre McCarthy
    €4.99
    This collection contains ten stories which convey the sense of wonder of the world of fairies, where the marvellous and unexpected can always happen.
  9. The Big Book of Favourite Irish Myths and Legends
    Joe Potter. Illustrated by Erin Brown
    Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €9.99
    In this beautifully illustrated book readers are introduced to the greatest Irish stories of all time. From tales of the mighty Fianna and the great warrior Cúchulainn, to star-crossed lovers Diarmuid and Gráinne, and Deirdre and Naoise, these wonderful, classic stories are retold in a more modern style to appeal to today’s
  10. The Enchanted Lake : Classic Irish Fairy Tales
    Sinéad De Valera, Illustrations by Alexis Sierra
    Special Price €17.99 Regular Price €22.99
    The Enchanted Lake will transport the reader to a world of wonder and enchantment that will invite them back again and again.
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin