Irish History for Children

FILTER
Page:
Set Descending Direction
  1. Ireland: The People, The Places, The Stories
    Rachel Pierce, Dara O Briain
    Special Price €12.79 Regular Price €15.99
    A stunning celebration of the rich culture and fascinating history of Ireland featuring ten Irish illustrators. AGE FROM 8-12
  2. The Great Irish Farm Book
    Darragh McCullough Illustrated by Sally Caulwell
    €24.99
    Everything your child needs to know about Irish farms! Did you know that there are almost 2,000,000 pigs in Ireland?
  3. The Story of Croke Park
    Micheál Ó Muircheartaigh. Illustrated by Graham Corcoran
    Special Price €13.59 Regular Price €16.99
    Gaelic sports icon Micheál Ó Muircheartaigh shares his lifelong passion for the GAA with young readers, as he guides them through its history, and its most iconic stadium, Croke Park.
  4. Deadly Irish History : The Vikings
    John Farrelly
    Special Price €7.19 Regular Price €8.99
    Fun and engaging non-fiction for children. Humorous black and white illustrations throughout. Ideal for fans of 'Horrible Histories'. Perfect for schools and libraries
  5. Deadly Irish History : The Celts
    John Farrelly
    Special Price €7.19 Regular Price €8.99
    Fun and engaging non-fiction for children. Humorous black and white illustrations throughout. Ideal for fans of 'Horrible Histories'. Perfect for schools and libraries 10+
  6. The Boldness of Betty : A 1913 Dublin Lockout Novel
    Anna Carey, Illustrated by Lauren O'Neill
    Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €9.99
    It’s summer 1913 and Betty Rafferty has had to leave school aged 14. She is lucky to gets a job in a sweet shop, but is bored and looks with envy at her customers who attend the nearby posh girls school. But life in Dublin becomes anything but boring when industrial unrest brings the city to a halt.
  7. Michael Collins : Hero and Rebel
    Eithne Massey
    Special Price €7.19 Regular Price €8.99
    Hero and leader. Loyal friend and formidable enemy. A man with a mission and a legend in his lifetime. This is the story of Michael Collins.
  8. Let's See Ireland!
    Sarah Bowie
    €9.99
    Follow Molly's journey in this gorgeous picture book that is sure to delight adults and children alike!
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin