Set Descending Direction
  1. Piece of My Heart
    Mary Higgins Clark, Alafair Burke
    The thrilling new novel from the Queens of Suspense
  2. Love in a Time of War : Book 1
    Adrienne Chinn
    'Beautifully epic, romantic & rich in detail' Today bestseller Lorna Cook The Internationally Bestselling Author of The English Wife Three sisters The Great War The end of innocence. NYP
    Out of Stock
  3. The Evening and the Morning
    Ken Follett
    The Prequel to The Pillars of the Earth, A Kingsbridge Novel
  4. Call of the Penguins
    Hazel Prior
    From the No.1 bestselling author of Away with the Penguins
  5. The Truths and Triumphs of Grace Atherton (Large Paperback)
    Anstey Harris
    Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €16.50
    The Truths and Triumphs of Grace Atherton is the story of a woman who has her heart broken, but then puts it back together again in the most uplifting and exquisite way. 
  6. After We Collided (The After Series Book 2)
    Anna Todd
    Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €11.99
    After a tumultuous beginning to their relationship, Tessa and Hardin were on the path to making things work. She knew he could be cruel, but when a bombshell revelation is dropped about the origins of their relationship, and Hardin's mysterious past, Tessa is beside herself.
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806


PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin