The ultimate nostalgic offering for all those who delight in the adventures of this cheeky little engine and his friends and a delightful present for new babies who are sure to grow up to be firm Thomas fans. Children aged 3 and up will love meeting classic characters such as Percy, James, Gordon, and Toby down on The Fat Controller's railway.

The short stories and beautiful illustrations are perfect for bedtime reading. Thomas has been teaching children lessons about life and friendship for over 75 years. He ranks alongside other beloved character such as Paddington Bear, Winnie-the-Pooh and Peter Rabbit as an essential part of our literary heritage.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781405294645
Author Rev.W. Awdry
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint Farshore
Publication date 3 Oct 2019
Format Hardback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Thomas the Tank Engine: Complete Collection

Thomas the Tank Engine: Complete Collection

The perfect collection for all Thomas the Tank Engine fans! This elegant slipcase brings together all 26 books from this famous Railway Series in one stunning volume.

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery