Brilliant writer, flamboyant playwright, and prominent journalist, Oscar Wilde was one of Victorian Britain's most accomplished - and notorious - literary figures. Satirical, charming, eminently quotable, yet also acutely observant, Oscar Wilde's writing continues to captivate readers to this day.

Contains: 5 Paperbacks
• The Picture of Dorian Gray;
• The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays;
• The Ballad of Reading Gaol and Other Poems;
• De Profundis
• The Happy Prince and Other Stories.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Classic Collections series features delightful, high-quality paperback box sets of classic works of literature with striking contemporary cover designs.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781398819290
Author Oscar Wilde
Publisher Arcturus
Publication date 15 Nov 2022
Format Box Set
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Oscar Wilde Collection : 5-Volume box set edition

The Oscar Wilde Collection : 5-Volume box set edition

This brilliant 5-book box set brings together Wilde's most famous works, presented with vibrant. contemporary cover designs.

In stock