Solitaire

Alice Oseman
Availability: In stock
Special Price €10.50 Regular Price €12.99
-
+

Quick Overview

The acclaimed novel from Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless.

Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved webcomic and graphic novel series Heartstopper - now a major Netflix series. 

'My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year - before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people - I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.'

This incredible novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

'The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age' The Times

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780007559220
Author Alice Oseman
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 31 Jul 2014
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Solitaire
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: contactus@books.ie

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin