The Island shall have its revenge. Skandar Smith has achieved his dream to train as a unicorn rider. But as Skandar and his friends enter their second year at the Eyrie, a new threat arises. Immortal wild unicorns are somehow being killed, a prophecy warns of terrible danger, and elemental destruction begins to ravage the Island.  Meanwhile, Skandar's sister, Kenna, longs to join him, and Skandar is determined to help her, no matter what.

As the storm gathers, can Skandar discover how to stop the Island tearing itself apart, before it's too late for them all?  Get ready for more action, unforgettable characters, and mesmerizing world building. 

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781398502956
Author A.F. Steadman
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Publication date 25 Apr 2024
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Skandar and the Chaos Trials (Skandar Series Book 3 Hardback)

Skandar and the Chaos Trials (Skandar Series Book 3 Hardback)

A.F. Steadman
Special Price €14.39 Regular Price €17.99

Skandar and the Phantom Rider is the second book in the international bestselling SKANDAR series, an unmissable adventure for listeners age 9 to 99 and fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Eragon and Fireborn.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery