Sarah and Duck Little Library

Sarah Gomes Harris
Availability: In stock
Special Price €6.50 Regular Price €7.99
-
+

Quick Overview

Poor Sarah is feeling under the weather.

A trip to the doctor is in order - and with a little help from Duck, Sarah is on the mend in no time. Fans of Sarah and Duck will love this quirky take on being ill and visiting the doctor.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780141370835
Author Sarah Gomes Harris
Publisher Penguin
Imprint Puffin
Publication date 4 May 2017
Format Box Set
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Sarah and Duck Little Library
We found other products you might like!
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: contactus@books.ie

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin