Norman is a slug who longs to be a snail-if only he could find the right shell! He tries a tennis ball, an apple, and even an alarm clock but none of them feels quite right. Until one day, Norman stumbles upon a doughnut! What could be better than that? But is that sweet shell really the perfect fit? From Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Supertato!Perfect for fans of Oi Frog! 

More Information
ISBN 9781471197406
Author Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Imprint Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Publication date 5 Aug 2021
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Norman the Slug with a Silly Shell : A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato!

Norman the Slug with a Silly Shell : A laugh-out-loud picture book from the creators of Supertato!

Sue Hendra, Paul Linnet
€8.99

Norman the Slug is looking for a perfect shell-but can he find his match? Find out in the super sparkly anniversary edition of this much-loved Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet classic! 

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery
OTHER PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE!