Mabel will inspire, engage and empower readers everywhere; the perfect book for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field. 

Introducing the marvellous Mabel - an adventurous fly who dreams of climbing mountains, much to the disbelief of her flying friends. From exciting new picture-book talent Kim Hillyard, this positive picture book will inspire readers big and small to follow their hearts and face new challenges.

More Information
ISBN 9780241637852
Author Kim Hillyard
Publisher Penguin Random House Children's
Imprint Ladybird
Publication date 3 Aug 2023
Format Board book
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Mabel and the Mountain : a story about believing in yourself

Mabel and the Mountain : a story about believing in yourself

Mabel may be small but she has BIG plans. AGE3+

Estimated delivery in 3-10 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery