Poppy Merrymoss is so excited to start at Oakwings Academy, a beautiful fairy school in the trunk of an old oak tree. There she'll learn about all the different types of magic that fairies use to help nature, and she'll discover what type of fairy she'll be when she grows up! But when evil Lady Nightshade puts a curse on the forest, stopping the adult fairies from making the magic seeds that create fairy dust, it's up to Poppy and her friends to save the forest!

Can Poppy and her friends Ninad Cleardrop and Rose Seedpip stop Lady Nightshade and rescue a little lost otter?

Look out for Poppy Merrymoss's next adventure, Fairy Forest School: Baby Bunny Magic.

More Information
ISBN 9781408365090
Author Olivia Brook
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Imprint Orchard Books
Publication date 12 May 2022
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Fairy Forest School: The Raindrop Spell (Book 1)

Fairy Forest School: The Raindrop Spell (Book 1)

A magical fairy school series about helping animals and looking after nature, from the publisher of the best-selling series, Rainbow Magic. 

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery