Endgame

Daniel Cole
Availability: In stock
€9.99
-
+

Quick Overview

The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll

'Brilliant'  M.J. Arlidge

'Exciting'  Linwood Barclay

A locked room. A dead body. A secret that went to the grave. When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks it's suicide. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure. Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed?

Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well... The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Fiona Cummins and Helen Fields.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781409168867
Author Daniel Cole
Publication date 23 Jan 2020
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Endgame
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin