Enjoy the comic capers of Dirty Bertie - the world's grubbiest trouble magnet - in this bumper book of nine revolting stories from YUCK!, LOO! and TOOTHY!

DIRTY BERTIE is a hugely popular series featuring the character created by David Roberts and written by Alan MacDonald. With each hilarious story split into bitesize chapters, DIRTY BERTIE is ideal for building reading confidence.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781788956017
Author Splash!
Publisher Little Tiger Press
Publication date 6 Jul 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dirty Bertie Mighty Mishaps

Dirty Bertie Mighty Mishaps

A Dirty Bertie collection to delight everyone who revels in his revolting ways!

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery