Dark of the moon

Siobhan Curham
Availability: In stock
€9.99
-
+

Quick Overview

Gossip Girl meets Lost. The newest guilty pleasure! Fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Smale and Ally Carter will love this. Second book in the series.

This time, there's no fire in the dream. All I see is a hazy yellow glow. Then a beautiful girl's face slowly appears. She's smiling at me, but a tear is trickling down her cheek. She opens her mouth to speak, but before she can say a word a snake slithers out from between her lips, its fangs bared.

For Grace, being shipwrecked on a deserted island has brought two good things: new friendships . . . and Cruz, her soul mate. But as her romance with Cruz intensifies, so do the strange happenings on the island. A girl haunts Grace's dreams - but what does she want? And will she ever let Grace leave? Love, betrayal and voodoo darkness, beneath a seething sun . . .

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781405264587
Author Siobhan Curham
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 3 Jul 2014
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Dark of the moon
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin