The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington `A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again' - Female First Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer

When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet. With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years.

With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page. Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book Awards Winner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780007559565
Author Carmel Harrington
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 14 Nov 2013
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Beyond Grace's Rainbow

Contemporary Fiction

Beyond Grace's Rainbow

Carmel Harrington
€10.50

When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant.

In stock