Watch Will Trent on Disney+!

After that night, nothing was ever the same again ...Fifteen years ago, Sara Linton's life changed forever when a celebratory night out ended in a violent attack that tore her world apart. Since then, Sara has remade her life. A successful doctor, engaged to a man she loves, she has finally managed to leave the past behind her.Until one evening, on call in the ER, everything changes.

Sara battles to save a broken young woman who's been brutally attacked. But as the investigation progresses, led by GBI Special Agent Will Trent, it becomes clear that Dani Cooper's assault is uncannily linked to Sara's.And it seems the past isn't going to stay buried forever ...

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781781178379
Author Karin Slaughter
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint Harper
Publication date 22 Jun 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:After That Night (Will Trent Thriller Book 11)

After That Night (Will Trent Thriller Book 11)

Will Trent and Sara Linton are back! This is the 11th electrifying thriller featuring GBI investigator Will Trent and medical examiner Sara Linton from the international no.1 bestselling author Karin Slaughter.

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery