books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

My Life Next Door

My Life Next Door

Huntley Fitzpatrick

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$10.47

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! It is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell.

Addictive, dreamy and contemporary YA romance at its very best! It is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Stephanie Perkins and Rainbow Rowell. The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, numerous, messy, affectionate. And every day from her balcony perch, seventeen-year-old Samantha Reed wishes she was one of them...until one summer evening, Jase Garrett climbs the trellis to sit by her and changes everything.

My Life Next Door is the perfect guilty pleasures read with real emotional depth - and the first in three very collectable YA contemporary romances by Huntley Fitzpatrick. Voted one of the top 100 YA Reads of All Time on the goodreads blog. Huntley Fitzpatrick, author of the award - shortlisted and highly-acclaimed My Life Next Door, always wanted to be a writer ever since growing up in the small costal town of Connecticut.

She worked as an editor on teen titles at Harlequin before becoming a full time YA writer. She is also the author of the contemporary YA romances What I Thought I Knew and The Boy Most Likely To. She lives in Massachusetts, USA. Huntleyfitzpatrick.com

Additional Information

Author Huntley Fitzpatrick
Publisher Egmont
Publication date 7 Jan 2016
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781405280372

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Google +

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X