books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Between the Lines

Between the Lines

S.J. Butler

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$12.10

The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst.

The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst. Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent. Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun. I Submit is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.

Additional Information

Author S.J. Butler
Publisher Headline
Publication date 6 Aug 2020
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781786157706

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X