books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Between the Lines

Between the Lines

S.J. Butler

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$11.39

The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst.

The closer you are, the less you see . . . When Kev's girlfriend is killed in a hit-and-run, he thinks he's suffered the worst. Haunted by his past, Kev attempts to put his life back together, throwing himself into his new relationship with Stella and his job as a literary agent. Then a book lands on his desk that changes everything. And he quickly realises his nightmare has only just begun. I Submit is a darkly gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, K.L Slater and Shalini Bolland.

Additional Information

Author S.J. Butler
Publisher Headline
Publication date 6 Aug 2020
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781786157706

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest

Also check out our BLOG

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X