FREE BOOK FRIDAY is here! Select a free book at checkout with every order. Find out more

Discover more epic adventures in the fourth book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc. Exiled after a battle that left all five Clans devastated, ThunderClan's loyal deputy, Squirrelflight, must bring to light an earth-shattering truth: the identity of the cat ruling ThunderClan while wearing Bramblestar's face. While the fate of his body hangs in the balance, the real Bramblestar's spirit has vanished.

Even Rootspring is powerless to reach him-and with tensions among the Clans at a breaking point, Squirrelflight may not be able to ensure Bramblestar has a body to return to. If he returns at all. Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780062823748
Author Erin Hunter
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint Harper Children
Publication date 9 Dec 2021
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Warriors: The Broken Code 4: Darkness Within

Warriors: The Broken Code 4: Darkness Within

The NUMBER 1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues!

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery