Investigator Cassie Dewell is headed to Anaconda, Montana, in search of a slippery con-man who has disappeared somewhere in the Treasure State.

A wealthy California divorcee has accused him of absconding with her entire fortune, and wants Cassie to find him and get it back. Anaconda, a quirky former copper mining town, is the perfect place to reinvent yourself, and as the case develops, Cassie begins to wonder if her client is telling her the truth. Between searching for the con-man and investigating rumours of buried treasure somewhere in the vicinity of the town, Cassie has her hands full.

For fans of Big Sky and Yellowstone, Treasure State is full of more twists and turns than the switchbacks through the Anaconda Range.

'The perfect book to crown your summer reading list.' BookTrib

'An action-packed page turner.' New York Journal of Books

'Box has crafted a complex and compelling double mystery that treats readers to a thrilling read.' Durango Herald

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781804540961
Author C.J. Box
Publisher Head Of Zeus
Publication date 6 Jul 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Treasure State (A Cassie Dewell Thriller)

Treasure State (A Cassie Dewell Thriller)

Cassie Dewell returns in this thrilling new read from the series that inspired the hit TV show Big Sky, from New York Times bestselling author C.J. Box.

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery
OTHER PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE!