FREE BOOK FRIDAY is here! Select a free book at checkout with every order. Find out more

Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding. Their country has been invaded. Everyone they know has been captured. They've got nothing - except friendship. How strong could you be, if the world was full of people trying to kill you?

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and Michael Grant - prepare to be hooked by the Tomorrow series.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780857387332
Author John Marsden
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Imprint Quercus
Publication date 31 Mar 2011
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Tomorrow When the War Began : Book 1

Tomorrow When the War Began : Book 1

Their world has changed overnight. They've got no weapons - except courage. They've got no help - except themselves.

 

In stock