Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

Stephan Pastis
Availability: In stock
€8.35
-
+

Quick Overview

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences!

Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure striving for greatness once more - with unexpected consequences!

Timmy's detective agency is on the verge of global domination. Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he's on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave.

And that means getting a good mark for his nature project. The fabled Miracle report will be key to his success, but unfortunately Timmy is not the only person looking for it... It's dirty business. It's best you know nothing. But one thing is for sure - Timmy Failure will be triumphant again!

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781406386721
Author Stephan Pastis
Publisher Walker Books
Publication date 6 Jun 2019
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin