Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday.

And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781406387230
Author Stephan Pastis
Publisher Walker Books
Publication date 5 Sep 2019
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

Graphic Novels & Comics

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

Stephan Pastis
€8.99

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

In stock
OTHER PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE!