Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

Stephan Pastis
Availability: In stock
€8.50
-
+

Quick Overview

Timmy Failure returns once more in the hilarious fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Timmy Failure returns once more in the hilarious fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. The only thing you need to know about Timmy's latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication.

Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed.

You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother!

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781406387223
Author Stephan Pastis
Publisher Walker Books
Publication date 5 Sep 2019
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin