From bestselling author Ruth Kelly, The Villa is an electrifying summer read, perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Catherine Cooper. A Villa in ParadiseIt's destined to be the ultimate reality TV show. Ten contestants.

A luxurious villa on a private island. Every moment streamed live to a global audience who have total control over those competing for the cash prize. A Journalist UndercoverReporter Laura is told to get the inside scoop on her fellow contestants.

But once the games begin, she soon finds herself at the mercy of a ruthless producer willing to do anything to increase viewer numbers. A Reality Show to Die ForThere is more to every contestant than meets the eye, including Laura. They all have secrets they'd like to keep buried, and the pressure in paradise quickly reaches boiling point.

How far will the contestants go to secure audience votes? And would somebody really kill to win?

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781035001286
Author Ruth Kelly
Publisher Pan Macmillan
Imprint Pan Books
Publication date 22 Jun 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Villa (Paperback)

The Villa (Paperback)

Death and mayhem erupt on an exclusive island as it plays host to a reality television show like no other.


Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery