All you have to do is step inside.

When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic secret: there are hundreds of other worlds just steps away from ours. All you have to do to visit them is jump into the right suitcase. Then Flick gets the invitation of a lifetime: join Strangeworlds' magical travel society and explore other worlds.

But, unknown to Flick, the world at the very centre of it all, a city called Five Lights, is in danger. Buildings and even streets are mysteriously disappearing. Once Flick realizes what's happening she must race against time, travelling through unchartered worlds, seeking a way to fix Five Lights before it collapses into nothingness - and takes our world with it.

A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781510105942
Author L.D. Lapinski
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Imprint Oxford Children
Publication date 30 Apr 2020
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Strangeworlds Travel Agency : Book 1

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency : Book 1

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world.


In stock
OTHER PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE!