Meanwhile, scholarship student Max is struggling.

Until he's asked to join the rowing team offering him popularity - but at what cost? Then there's Quinn, a sixth-generation legacy student, who should be able to lay claim to the school in a way others can't. Who instead must watch the boy who assaulted her continue to play at the top of the school's food chain. Only in the dead of night does Q realize the solution to her suffering: Colin Pearce must die.

But Lycroft Phelps has more than one dark secret at its heart, and as the three students uncover just how far the school will go to keep those ugly truths hidden, there's a lot more than reputation at stake... A tense and timely thriller with a revenge plot that'll have you on the edge of your seat. Perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow, Chelsea Pitcher and Louise O'Neill.

(Trigger warning: this book contains descriptions of sexual violence that some readers may find upsetting.)

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781471413476
Author Cameron Kelly Rosenblum
Publisher Hot Key Books
Publication date 11 Apr 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Sharp Edge of Silence : he took everything from her. Now it's time for revenge.

The Sharp Edge of Silence : he took everything from her. Now it's time for revenge.

Cameron Kelly Rosenblum
€10.99

Students at Lycroft Phelps are marked for success. As a straight-A student and girlfriend of the school's star rower, Charlotte believes in what the school has to offer.

In stock