The Secret Seven Collection 2 : Books 4-6

Enid Blyton
Availability: In stock

Quick Overview

Solve the mystery with the Secret Seven - everyone's favourite detective club! 

This fantastic bumper collection contains Secret Seven books 4-6, with illustrations by Tony Ross. Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952)Something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Seven are intrigued.

When Jack overhears a strange conversation, it's time for the Seven to leap into action ... Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953)What exactly is the sinister-looking man up to and why does he want to get George into trouble?

Will the Seven get to the bottom of the mystery before it's too late?Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954)A car is stolen and Peter and Janet are the only witnesses. But have the Seven got themselves too deep into a mystery that is beyond their powers to solve? These timeless stories are perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781444952469
Author Enid Blyton
Publisher Hachette Books
Publication date 5 Mar 2015
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Secret Seven Collection 2 : Books 4-6
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin