The castle is everything they had hoped for, with a moat and an ancient burial mound that gives it an air of mystery.

But things are not what they seem and a treacherous discovery in the grounds reveals a 300-year-old treasure map. The race is on. The After-School Detective Club is in pursuit of Ragnar's gold - a hoard of treasure said to have been buried by a Viking warrior and guarded by his demon hound...that is, unless someone else gets there first.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781801300179
Author Mark Dawson
Publisher Welbeck Publishing Group
Publication date 23 Jun 2022
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Secret of Ragnar's Gold (Book 2)

The Secret of Ragnar's Gold (Book 2)

The second in a series of gripping adventure stories for readers 8+, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. The friends can't believe their luck when they get the chance to stay in a castle for their Easter holidays. 

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery