The Nursemaid's Secret

Sheila Newberry
Availability: In stock
€7.95
-
+

Quick Overview

A heartwarming saga from the author of The Winter Baby

A warm-hearted and nostalgic family saga from the author of The Winter Baby and The Gingerbread Girl, perfect for readers of Katie Flynn and Sheila Jeffries. Will she finally find a family to call her own?

Tilly, a young maid, is sent away from her home in London to care for a sick child in an old cottage on the Isle of Sheppey, and she little imagines how her life will change . . . Having settled in with her new family, Tilly dares to believe that the happiness she's longed for could be hers at last, and that she might finally be free from the secrets of her past. But tragedy strikes, and Tilly is forced to return to London, leaving the cottage under the sea wall - and her new life - behind.

As war approaches and new challenges arise, will Tilly be able to overcome her struggles and find her way home? 'Warm and cosy'DIANE ALLEN'Gloriously nostalgic'MAUREEN LEEPreviously published in ebook as A Home for Tilly.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781785764554
Author Sheila Newberry
Publisher Zaffre
Publication date 15 Nov 2018
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Nursemaid's Secret
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin