But life at Riverdale is not as straightforward as it seems, especially when Poppy glimpses a flash of grey in the woods. Her stepmother Caroline is acting weirdly, and her adrenaline-junkie brother Charlie is on the hunt for big cats.

And when Poppy is faced with a terrible dilemma - to save her brother or the pony she has always longed for - who will she choose?The Lost Pony of Riverdale is the first in the bestselling Riverdale Pony Stories, ideal for anyone who loves horses, adventure and books you can't put down. Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, Stacy Gregg, Pippa Funnell, Olivia Tuffin and Clare Balding.

More Information
ISBN 9781739807016
Author Amanda Wills
Publisher Cherry Tree
Publication date 1 Apr 2022
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Lost Pony of Riverdale : 1

The Lost Pony of Riverdale : 1

Poppy McKeever is reluctant to move to an old cottage on Dartmoor - until she discovers that her new home comes complete with its own pony. 

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery