Twenty years later, a body has been found. And there's only one person who could reveal the secret that Laura's been hiding all this time. But she knows that two can keep a secret.

IF ONE OF THEM IS DEAD. A tense and suspenseful thriller perfect for fans of M.J. Ford and Susi Holliday.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781800329287
Author Jenny Blackhurst
Publisher Canelo
Publication date 12 Jan 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Hiking Trip

The Hiking Trip

Jenny Blackhurst
€11.99

A young British backpacker goes missing on the West Coast Trail. No one is sure whether she died or simply disappeared. Apart from Laura.


In stock