The Doll House

Phoebe Morgan
Availability: In stock
Special Price €5.99 Regular Price €10.99
-
+

Quick Overview

You never know who's watching... Corinne's life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it's her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it's a sign...

But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne realises that they are far too familiar.

Someone knows about the miniature rocking horse and the little doll with its red velvet dress. Someone has been inside her house... How does the stranger know so much about her life? How long have they been watching? And what are they waiting for...?

A gripping debut psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of I See You and The Widow. 

'Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice.' Catherine Ryan Howard, author of Distress Signals

'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling... Phoebe Morgan is one to watch!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

'Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed.' Helen Fields, author of Perfect Remains

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780008320669
Author Phoebe Morgan
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint HQ
Publication date 24 Sep 2018
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Doll House
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin