Converting an ice cream van into a gift shop, Seren travels around Tinstone to help out the less mobile. On her journeys, she keeps bumping into a reluctant - and handsome - Father Christmas, who has been roped into helping out this festive season.

But running her own business comes with risks and surprises that Seren's not sure she's able to tackle. Has she bitten off more than she can chew, or will her travelling Christmas shop provide some much-needed festive cheer for the residents of Tinstone?A delightfully heartwarming and funny festive romance for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Sue Moorcroft. 

I loved the delights that this book had to offer - lots of romance, friendships and quirky characters. A definite feel-good read.' Reader review'This was so cute! A wonderful romance, filled with witty banter, delightful characters, and just enough steaminess. A must read for romance lovers!' Reader review'Wow wow wow.

This is my kind of book. Snow, Christmas , interfering Aunts, a retirement home, a lovely love story, bad ex's and a painful boss... You have to read it.'

More Information
ISBN 9781800328860
Author Lilac Mills
Publisher Canelo
Publication date 1 Sep 2022
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Cosy Travelling Christmas Shop : An uplifting and inspiring festive romance

The Cosy Travelling Christmas Shop : An uplifting and inspiring festive romance

While bringing joy to others, can these two Christmas helpers also find some for themselves? Seren's great aunt Nelly hates being in a care home, especially around Christmas when Seren learns that Nelly and the other residents can't enjoy the simple pleasure of browsing for gifts in the shops. So what if Seren brings the shops to them?

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery