The 12 Days of St. Patrick's Day

Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden (Authors)
Availability: In stock
€4.80
-
+

Quick Overview

Count the 12 days of St. Patrick's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series.

Count the 12 days of St. Patrick's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers for a fantastic school time reward! Count the 12 days of St. Patrick's Day!

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780593175019
Author Jenna Lettice, Colleen Madden (Authors)
Publisher Random House
Publication date 5 Jan 2021
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The 12 Days of St. Patrick's Day
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin