The Songs of the Glens of Antrim contains the lyrics to the following songs:

  1. The Song of Glen Dun
  2. Corrymeela
  3. Marriage
  4. Sea Wrack
  5. A Broken Song
  6. The Fairy Lough
  7. The Song of Glenann
  8. "Forgettin"
  9. Denny's Daughter
  10. Lost
  11. "Cuttin' Rushes"
  12. "The Ould Lad"
  13. The Rachray Man
  14. Birds
  15. Johneen
  16. "Beauty's a Flower"
  17. The Boy from Ballytearim
  18. I Mind the Day
  19. Grace for Light
  20. The Grand Match
  21. The Sailor Man
  22. At Sea
  23. "Lookin' Back"
  24. The North-West-Canada
  25. Back to Ireland
More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781291161687
Author Moiré O'Neill
Publisher Clachan
Publication date 6 Jan 2012
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Songs Of The Glens OF Antrim

Songs Of The Glens OF Antrim

In the words of Moiré O’Neill these Songs of the Glens of Antrim were written by a Glens woman in the dialect of the Glens and chiefly for the pleasure of other Glens-people.

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery