No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own.

After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight for herselfand for a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

The Shatter Me series, whichNew York Timesbestselling author Ransom Riggs called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love," is perfect for fans who crave action-packed novels like Victoria Aveyards Red Queen, Alexandra Brackens The Darkest Minds, and Marie LusLegend.

And dont miss Defy Me, the shocking fifth book in the Shatter Me series!

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780062899729
Author Tahereh Mafi
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 2 Apr 2019
Format Box Set
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set : Books 1-4

Shatter Me Series 4-Book Box Set : Books 1-4

The first four novels in Tahereh Mafi'sNew York Timesbestselling Shatter Me series (Shatter Me,Unravel MeIgnite Me, and Restore Me) are available together for the first time in this paperback box set collection!

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery