Scarlet and Ivy : The Lights Under the Lake (Book 4)

Sophie Cleverly
Availability: In stock
Special Price €7.50 Regular Price €8.99
-
+

Quick Overview

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!

But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest..

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780008218331
Author Sophie Cleverly
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 9 Mar 2017
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Scarlet and Ivy : The Lights Under the Lake (Book 4)
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin