Scarlet and Ivy : The Last Secret (Book 6)

Sophie Cleverly
Availability: In stock
Special Price €7.50 Regular Price €8.99
-
+

Quick Overview

The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens.

A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving.

Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? 

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780008218232
Author Sophie Cleverly
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 10 Jan 2019
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Scarlet and Ivy : The Last Secret (Book 6)
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin