Scarlet and Ivy : The Dance in the Dark (Book 3)

Sophie Cleverly
Availability: In stock
Special Price €7.50 Regular Price €8.99
-
+

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in, and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother.

But after their beloved ballet teacher Miss Finch suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening. Poison letters are circulating the school, and 'accidents' are plaguing the students. It seems that the girls are in danger once more... Is someone out for the ultimate revenge?

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780007589227
Author Sophie Cleverly
Publisher HarperCollins
Publication date 23 May 2016
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Scarlet and Ivy : The Dance in the Dark (Book 3)
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin