books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Mirror's Edge (Impostors, Book 3)

Mirror's Edge (Impostors, Book 3)

Scott Westerfeld

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$12.10

The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors series!

The danger rises and the deception grows in the heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Impostors series! Rafi's return to the city of her birth isn't going to be an easy one. She and her love Col must surge on new faces and bodies in order to infiltrate Shreve by dropping from the sky and landing undetected. Rafi's sister Frey - no longer a twin in features, but still a twin by birth - is waiting with a rebel army outside.

Are the sisters on the same side . . . or are they playing to their own agendas? If their father is deposed from Shreve, who will take control? And what other forces may be waiting in the wings?

Mirror's Edge is another brilliant blockbuster from one of the greatest speculative writers YA fiction has ever seen, set within the world of Uglies . . . and about to converge with Uglies in a spectacular way. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent Don't miss Impostors (book 1) and Shatter City (book 2)

Additional Information

Author Scott Westerfeld
Publisher Scholastic
Publication date 1 Apr 2021
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9780702310447

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X