Kill Me Twice

Simon Booker
Availability: In stock
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €9.99
-
+

Quick Overview

A compulsively gripping thriller perfect for fans of Harlan Coben

Karl Savage is dead. He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is in prison for murdering him in an arson attack.

Multiple forensic experts testified to finding his charred remains. So when Anjelica begs investigative journalist Morgan Vine to prove her innocence, it seems an impossible task. It doesn't matter that Karl was abusive.

That Anjelica has a baby to care for. That she's petrified of fire. The whole world knows Karl is dead.

Then he turns up outside Morgan's window . . .

'Full of twists, turns, surprises. Everything you want in a pacy, page-turning thriller' Neil Dudgeon, Midsomer Murders
 
'Booker's long experience in writing for television has granted him a sure grasp of character, and his skills do not desert him in Kill Me Twice. Vine is a distinctive heroine' Best Thrillers Roundup, Guardian
 
'Unputdownable. A mercilessly gripping read, and such a pleasure to meet Morgan Vine again' Deborah Moggach
 
'Another brilliant, edge of your seat thrill ride' Kate Rhodes
 
'A cracking crime novel with everything you want from a thriller' Martyn Waites
More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781785760785
Author Simon Booker
Publisher Bonnier
Imprint Zaffre
Publication date 14 Aug 2014
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Kill Me Twice
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin