books.ie

Skip to Main Content »

Currency
£ $
 
Shopping Cart (0 item)
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You're currently on:

Intuitive Eating for Every Day : 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations to Rediscover the Pleasures of Eating

Intuitive Eating for Every Day : 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations to Rediscover the Pleasures of Eating

Evelyn Tribole

Availability: In stock

-
+
Gift wrap available
$18.78

Award-winning dietitian, bestselling author, and co-founder of the intuitive eating movement, Evelyn Tribole, offers an inviting and practical introduction to intuitive eating.

Award-winning dietitian, bestselling author, and co-founder of the intuitive eating movement, Evelyn Tribole, offers an inviting and practical introduction to intuitive eating. Intuitive Eating is a life-changing path to cultivating a healthy relationship with food, mind, and body. Intuitive Eating for Every Day breaks it down for you with daily guidance. This book will be your ally and solace against a world steeped in diet culture.

It will illuminate and encourage your Intuitive Eating journey, with 365 practices and inspirations to help you:

* Nurture the ten Principles of Intuitive Eating with 52 Weekly Intentions

* Connect with your body in the here and now with Grounding practices

* Cultivate gratitude for different aspects of nourishment with Meal Meditations

* Identify self-trust disruptors and awaken inner knowingness

* Strengthen your mental, emotional, and physical health by setting boundaries* Reflect on emotions and cravings

* Practice self-compassion, body appreciation, and self-care

These daily readings-read on their own or as a companion to the author's bestselling Intuitive Eating-make it easy to integrate this revolutionary program into your life. Intuitive Eating for Every Day offers constant support to help you make peace with food and reclaim and reconnect with the pleasure of eating. The perfect book for:* Anti-dieters* Fans of Intuitive Eating and The Intuitive Eating Workbook* Anyone looking for daily guidance on a happier and healthier way to eat* Wellness enthusiasts looking for healthy habits* Nutritionists and other health professionals* Mindfulness and meditation practitioners* Certified eating disorder specialists and anyone in eating disorder (ED) recovery

Additional Information

Author Evelyn Tribole
Publisher Chronicle Books
Publication date 5 Jun 2021
Format Paperback
ISBN/EAN 9781797203980

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Contact Us

Email: contactus@books.ie

Phone: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To opt-out of cookie use find out more here.
X