I Love You Forever and a Day (Hardback)

Amelia Hepworth, Tim Warnes
Availability: In stock
€14.99
-
+

Quick Overview

The long awaited sequel to the international best-seller, I Love You to the Moon and Back with a beautiful and reassuring text, and stunning illustrations from Tim Warnes. 

With familiar and lovable bear characters, this is a heartfelt celebration of each moment of love and laughter shared by a parent and child.

A tender and warm portrayal of unconditional love is perfect to share with little ones night and day. Ideal for fans of Guess How Much I Love You, While We Can't Hug and Oh! The Places You'll Go.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781801040082
Author Amelia Hepworth, Tim Warnes
Publisher Little Tiger Press
Publication date 6 Jan 2022
Format Hardback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:I Love You Forever and a Day (Hardback)
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin