J.K. Rowling's spellbinding storytelling continues to captivate readers worldwide. 

The perfect collection for readers new to Harry Potter, fans and aficionados alike. Contains (in reading order): Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781408868379
Author J.K. Rowling
Publisher Bloomsbury
Publication date 8 Oct 2015
Format Box Set
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Harry Potter Boxed Set: The Complete Collection (Hardback)

Harry Potter Boxed Set: The Complete Collection (Hardback)

This stunning box set contains all seven of the classic, multi-award-winning Harry Potter novels in beautiful new hardback editions, featuring elegant new interiors and stylish cover art by noted artist Andrew Davidson, to appeal to both young dault and adult readership.

In stock