Sam Temple and his friends must do all they can to survive. Chaos rules the streets. Gangs begin to form.

Sides are chosen - strong or weak. Cruel or humane. And then there are those who begin to develop powers ...

The GONE series is Lord of the Flies for the 21st century. In turns breathtaking, harrowing, and utterly terrifying. Its complex characters and moral dilemmas will delight fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9780755501618
Author Michael Grant
Publisher HarperCollins
Imprint Electric Monkey
Publication date 29 Apr 2021
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Gone (Gone Series Book 1)

Gone (Gone Series Book 1)

In the blink of an eye all the adults disappear in a small town in southern California and no one knows why. Cut off from the outside world, those that are left are trapped, and there's no help on the way.

Estimated delivery in 3-10 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery