Disney: A Frozen World

Marilyn Easton
Availability: In stock
€19.99
-
+

Quick Overview

At the edge of a deep blue fjord, in the shadow of the towering mountains, is Arendelle Castle, home to the current queen, Elsa, and her sister, Anna.

At the edge of a deep blue fjord, in the shadow of the towering mountains, is Arendelle Castle, home to the current queen, Elsa, and her sister, Anna. Once upon a time the castle gates were closed to the world to keep its secrets inside, but no more. Explore the magical world of Arendelle from the sparkling castle and charming village to the North Mountain and beyond.

Meet the people and creatures that inhabit this enchanted land and follow their stories as you discover stunning locations from Frozen and Frozen 2. With a sparkling foiled cover, this book is perfect for fans of Disney's Frozen and Frozen 2.

Featuring detailed cross-sections of Arendelle castle as well as close-up illustrations of the rooms and locations of both films, this book allows the reader to explore the world of Arendelle and beyond with Anna and Elsa.

Get to know more about the characters by reading their biographies, and even meet the cast of the new film, Frozen 2!

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781787415485
Author Marilyn Easton
Publisher Templar
Publication date 4 Oct 2019
Format Hardback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Disney: A Frozen World
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook   Twitter   Pintrest   Linkedin