The Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards brings together the entire literary community – readers, authors, booksellers, publishers and librarians – to recognise and celebrate the very best of Irish literary talent.

2016 Winners

FILTER
Set Descending Direction
  1. The Trespasser
    Tana French
    €19.90
    Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner – Crime Fiction Book of the Year tos
  2. The Trespasser (Paperback)
    Tana French
    €10.50
    Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner – Crime Fiction Book of the Year tos
  3. I Read the News Today, Oh Boy
    Paul Howard
    €11.99
    'After all these years, we at last know about the real life of a lucky man who made the grade. I found it fascinating to discover the true story of Tara Browne, a legend in a lyric' Hunter Davies, author of The Beatles: The Authorised Biography Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner - Non Fiction Boo
  4. Holding
    Graham Norton
    €10.50
    '...one of the more authentic debuts I've read in recent years ...in such an understated manner, eschewing linguistic eccentricity ...in favour of genuine characters and tender feeling ...this is a fine novel' John Boyne, Irish Times Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner – Popular Fiction Book of the Year
  5. Lying in wait
    Liz Nugent
    €10.50
    Sunday Times Top 10 Bestseller! Featured in the Richard and Judy Spring 2017 Book Club 'Gone Girl fans will love Liz Nugent's Lying in Wait ...it twists, it turns, its characters are utterly despicable and it is a compulsive triumph' Stylist From the award-winning author of the No 1 bestseller, Unravelling Oliver
  6. Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Book 1)
    Dave Rudden
    €8.99
    A funny and fast moving fantasy adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Derek Landy. Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner - Children’s Book of the Year (Senior)
  7. The Glass Shore
    Sinead Gleeson
    €19.95
    Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner - Best Irish Published Book of the Year
  8. Holding
    Graham Norton
    €15.99
    Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner – Popular Fiction Book of the Year
  9. Pigín of Howth
    Kathleen Watkins
    €16.99
    This utterly delightful picture book introduces children to an unforgettable pig, the beautiful seaside town of Howth on Dublin Bay and many magical adventures. Bord Gáis Energy Irish Book Awards 2016 - Winner - Specsavers Children’s Book of the Year (Junior)
  •  FLAT RATE SHIPPING worldwide
  •  WORLDWIDE SHIPPING we ship internationally
  •  SEND A GIFT gift wrapping available
  •  CUSTOMER SERVICE +353 (45) 880806
CONTACT US

EMAIL: [email protected]

PHONE: +353 (45) 880806

Facebook  Twitter  Pintrest  Linkedin