'I am waiting for someone to kill me. Tonight would be a good night for it.'

Agent Seventeen, the most infamous hitman in the world, has quit. But whoever wants to become Assassin Eighteen must track him down and kill him first. So when a bullet hits the glass inches from his face, he knows who fired it - doesn't he?

But the sniper isn't the hardened killer he was expecting. It's Mireille - a mysterious, silent child, abandoned in the woods with instructions to pull the trigger. Reuniting with his spiky lover, Kat, Seventeen must protect Mireille, and discover who sent her to kill him, and why.

But the road he must travel is littered with bodies. And the answer, when it comes, will blow apart everything Seventeen thought he knew.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781529382594
Author John Brownlow
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Imprint Hodder
Publication date 15 Aug 2023
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Assassin Eighteen (Spy Thriller)

Assassin Eighteen (Spy Thriller)

The most intense and thrilling crime action thriller of the year, for fans of Jason Bourne and James Bond.  Following on from Agent Seventeen

Estimated delivery in 3-10 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery