The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. The movie adaptation from Twentieth Century Fox will be in cinemas in August 2018.

Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For now. A mysterious disease has killed most of America's children. Ruby might have survived, but she and the others have emerged with something far worse than a virus: frightening abilities they cannot control. Pressured by the government, Ruby's parents sent her to Thurmond, a brutal state 'rehabilitation camp', where she has learned to fear and suppress her new power. But what if mastering it is a whole generation's only chance for survival?

'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked LovelyAlexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

More Information
ISBN/EAN 9781786540249
Author Alexandra Bracken
Publisher Hachette Books
Publication date 17 Nov 2016
Format Paperback
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds : Book 1

A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds : Book 1

Alexandra Bracken
€10.99

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

Estimated delivery in 1-5 working days
Read more about our shipping and delivery
OTHER PRODUCTS YOU MIGHT LIKE!